Zebra football team 1995

This photograph was taken in Summer 1995 at the Zebra presentation day.

Back row (left to right) Ian Agnew (with George), Andy Thompson, Andy Edwards, Paul Trump, Adam Broadway, 'Derby' Pete Gutteridge, Matt Tulley, Ken Abbott (with Amy), Paul Spoerry, 'Burnley' Pete Fletcher, Bruce Sutherland, Graeme Egan.

Front row Neil Irons, Simon Billington, Rowan Frost, Mark Boon, Mickey Bendelack, Tony Fielding (with Kelly and Matthew).

Go to Zebra FC page

See other team photos :- Zebra 1998. :- Zebra 2001.

This page was last updated on July 3, 2013.